Consistency is the real crook

Story - How this blog was born ?

Hey Developers,

How is your coding journey going? I will tell you a little about me. I am a computer science engineering student specializing in cyber security. In my college, there is one senior who posts his daily updates on coding in social media. When I followed him on that social media handle I thought "Yup this man's gone crazy. Who else posts this kind of thing on social media? This is a place for everyone, some people are not gonna enjoy this. Why he is doing this, it is quite disturbing". Once I asked him "What are you doing on these social media handles it's quite disturbing you know ?" he just answered in a sentence " You will understand when you start coding". Now I can understand this programming is hard to learn. The consistency in coding makes it harder. when I started to learn coding I choose youtube as my primary resource. None of the schools or colleges helps me for learning coding to that level of in-depth knowledge. It was very interesting after all that time. I Have learned so many languages (just basics) I have created several real-world websites using HTML and CSS. Now the hero came, the advanced level of programming languages.

I choose several platforms like Coursera, Udemy, LinkedIn Learning etc. for learning the adanvanced version of the languages, I have spent some money to buy those courses. But never completed till this day. I thought it will be easy to complete a course if I purchase that, it was not the real story. I was quite sad about the money I spend on the courses and I saw him one more time (that crazy senior) I asked him "Hey sir (Respect increased by me as he finished several courses) can you help me with these courses I can't complete these courses any tips" He looked at me like he was a battle-champ his eyes were full of fire he said "Huhh finally, this is the thing all developers facing. The method I used was posting every minute progress of me on social media. that makes me this far, in this consistency." I can see the happiness of a mountain climber who conquered Everest on his face.

I have tried to be more consistent by joining a developer's telegram group. There I find the power of communities. I will write a blog on the subject 'The power of communities' soon. Now let me get to the point I am thinking about hosting some challenges in this blog that u guys can also follow along with me. After learning I can teach you guys. at first, it will be in blogs but on ging I will upload vlogs in some platforms for entirely free. I will be providing some premium courses for entirely free. Further updates will be given soon

Thanks for your time I am well aware that this is not informative but as an introduction and to understand my teaching style this type some introduction is important.